Iannitello & Associés inc.

Corporation with a bankruptcy trustee license.

Iannitello & Associés inc.

Sébastien Iannitello, CPA, CA, CA - IFA, CFE founded Iannitello & Associés Inc. and is its President. This company holds a bankruptcy trustee license issued by the Office of the Superintendent of Bankruptcy to Mr. Iannitello.

Business services

This company carries out turnaround and financial restructuring mandates. Companies and lending institutions rely on us when a financially troubled company requires a qualified and independent external perspective.

Faced with the failure of a business turnaround plan, the company must have recourse to the provisions of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act or the Companies' Creditors Arrangement Act. The orderly liquidation of the company’s assets and an informal creditor settlement proposal may also be a viable alternative in some cases.

Our company may act as trustee under a proposal or arrangement submitted to the creditors to propose an acceptable arrangement that ensures the survival of the company. In the case of an orderly liquidation of assets, we will advise the company about the appropriate steps to take. In some cases, outright bankruptcy and the liquidation of the company’s assets becomes the only alternative.

When a company is facing financial difficulties, the directors of the company may feel the backlash. These directors may incur personal liability in light of their personal guarantee for a company loan. In addition, they may face personal claims for wages, vacation pay, deductions at source and consumption taxes not remitted by the company.

Faced with these complex situations, it becomes necessary for the company and its officers to rely on our expertise — before sinking their teeth into other irreversible problems.

Personal services

You are overwhelmed by debt and cannot even imagine the day you’ll be debt-free. You are experiencing temporary, surmountable financial difficulties — you need a hand. You have guaranteed business debts or you are personally liable for tax debts.

A consumer proposal could be the answer. We can help you.

Otherwise, if your financial situation is too serious, it will be necessary to consider personal bankruptcy.

In such a situation, you need an attentive ear and an experienced person who can help you. This is what we can offer you.

Jobs available

See jobs list >

Iannitello & Associés inc.

Société qui détient une licence de syndic de faillite.
Iannitello & Associés inc.

Sébastien Iannitello, CPA, CA, CA - EJC, CFE fonde Iannitello & Associés inc. et en assure la présidence. Cette société détient une licence de syndic de faillite émise par le Bureau du surintendant des faillites tout comme monsieur Iannitello.

Services aux entreprises

Cette société réalise des mandats de redressement d’entreprises et de restructuration financière. Les entreprises et les institutions prêteuses font appel à notre société lorsqu’une société fait face à des difficultés financières exigeant un regard externe qualifié et indépendant.

Face à un échec du plan de redressement de la situation financière, la société devra alors avoir recours aux dispositions de la Loi sur la faillite et l’insolvabilité ou de la Loi sur les arrangements avec les créanciers des compagnies. La liquidation ordonnée des avoirs de la société et une proposition informelle de règlement aux créanciers peuvent également s’avérer une alternative intéressante dans certains cas.

Notre société pourra agir à titre de syndic dans le cadre d’une proposition ou d’un arrangement soumis aux créanciers pour leur proposer un arrangement acceptable afin d’assurer la survie de l’entreprise. Dans le cas d’une liquidation ordonnée des biens, notre société pourra conseiller la société sur les démarches appropriées à suivre. Dans certains cas, la faillite pure et simple et la liquidation des biens de l’entreprise deviennent la seule alternative envisageable.

Lorsqu’une entreprise fait face à des difficultés financières, les administrateurs de la société pourraient en ressentir les contrecoups. Ces administrateurs risquent d’encourir une responsabilité personnelle en vertu de leur caution personnelle pour un emprunt contracté par la société. De plus, ils pourront faire face à des réclamations personnelles pour des salaires et vacances impayés, des retenues à la source et des taxes à la consommation non remises par la société.

Face à ces situations très complexes, le recours à notre expertise par la société et ses dirigeants s’avère alors nécessaire avant de s'enfoncer dans d’autres problèmes irrémédiables.

Services aux particuliers

Vous êtes étouffé par les dettes et ne voyez pas le jour où vous pourrez reprendre le dessus. Vous éprouvez des difficultés financières passagères, mais surmontables; vous avez besoin d’un coup de main. Vous avez cautionné des dettes d’affaires ou vous êtes responsable personnellement de dettes fiscales.

La proposition de consommateur s’adresse peut-être à vous. Nous pouvons vous aider.

Par ailleurs, si votre situation financière est trop grave, il faudra alors envisager la faillite personnelle.

Dans une telle situation, vous avez besoin d’une écoute attentive et d’une personne expérimentée qui saura vous aider; c’est ce que nous vous offrons.